立即预定
+81460836511
立即预定

设备

shop

信息

·入住/退房:15:00 / 11:00
·禁烟整个区域(有吸烟区)
·22间客房总数
·人/间数:1至4人(我们可以安排按要求房间6人)
·Maximam入住人数:66人
·膳食小时:晚餐18:00,19:30早餐 8:00,8:30,9:00
·膳食菜单:日式菜肴的晚餐和早餐
·2个大的公共浴室,2个私人浴室(室内)
·停车场:22汽车可停放
·沐浴小时:14:00~1 00:00,5点am~10:00

客房

有6个建筑,22间客房,在我们的处所内,超过13200㎡。
「ASHIKARISO」有房有露天温泉,「SHIRANSO」,「HANARE」皇室旧两栋别墅,「SHUNPUSO」是拆卸和重建旧岩崎家庭别墅,「KAKUMEIKAN」这是在2017年renewaled。从每栋楼,客人可以看到我们的花园,享受非凡的优雅景色。
在春天,深绿夏萌,红叶秋天,银雪冬季....
我们的客人可以感受和享受季节的变化,让你深深呼吸,感觉平静。
abc-3-2
「ASHIKARISO」
建于1962年(昭和37)。 Renewaled在2008年,2010。
该建筑是为成年客人,它有4个房间,以适应每间房2人。
3间客房均设有私人露天温泉(3房,家庭房也提供足浴)。
这个建筑是最接近“Ashikari之汤”(用于建设温泉),客人可以享受私人时间,享受温泉和放松。

HANARE

abc-5
「SENSHINTEI」
:1887年(明治20),皇家别墅(Shokaku山庄)建在酒店的前提下,和大正天皇在16岁对于家具留在这个房间里,Taneomi Soejima,日本三大之一caligrapher的艺术作品“Senshintei”显示,它静静地坐在那里,随着时间的推移。入口,2个连接的日式 房间,茶道室,足浴可欣赏花园美景,欢迎您。
abc-2-4
「KYOKOSOU」
:1923年(大正12),帝国成员作出离宫(Shokaku山庄)的访问,当时这栋楼被延长,并于1931年重建,以这个位置(昭和6)。入口,2个连 接的日式房间和足浴可欣赏花园美景,欢迎您。游客可以花时间豪华,只是坐在那里,品尝到正宗的日式花园,感受自然与历史。这是Hanare(独立房间), 并具有广阔的空间,这是reccomended家庭和团体。
ab
「SHUNPUSO」
:1925年(民国大正14岁)共有6间客房,其中被重建为当前位置。该建筑曾经是三菱zaibatsu.There岩崎家族的别墅是私人室内温泉(传统 小型浴缸),在所有的房间了源代码弹簧。 「常磐」「Kumoi」是由走廊环绕,拥有独特的氛围,「若松」「梢」具有连接2日式房间,「千草」「曙」具有入口区域和一个房间,最实惠的房间在这家酒 店。
ab-3
「SHIRANSO」
:1936年(昭和11),在2008年和2010年所有的6间客房重新并具有舒适的氛围。 3个房间位于一楼设有私人露天温泉。客户可以在不被打扰享受沐浴。
85383550
「KAKUMEIKAN」:建于明治时代。该大楼将renewaled,并在2017年2楼春拉开了优美的景色和4个日式房间。
一楼设有前台,休息室服务饮料和商店。
关闭

Book Now
+81460836511
Book Now

Facilities

shop

Facilities Information

Check-in/out:   15:00 / 11:00 
Non Smoking entire area (There is smoking area) 
22 rooms in total
Number of persons /room:   1 to 4 persons
Maximam occupancy:   66 persons 
Meal Hour: Dinner  18:00,19:30    Breakfast  8:00,8:30,9:00
Meal Menu: Japanese dishes for dinner and breakfast
2 big public bath, 2 private bath (Indoor) 
Parking lot: 22 cars can be parked 
Bathing Hour:  14:00〜1:00am,  5:00am〜10:00

Rooms

There are 6 buildings, 22 rooms in our premises that is over 13200 ㎡.
「ASHIKARISO」 have room with open air hot spring,「SHIRANSO」,「HANARE」old 2 villas of imperial family, 「SHUNPUSO」was dismantle and reconstructed old Iwasaki family villa, 「KAKUMEIKAN」which is renewaled in 2017.From each building, guest can see our garden and enjoy extraordinary elegant view.
Sprouting in Spring, dark green in Summer, Autumn leaves in Fall, Silver snow in Winter....
Our guests can feel and enjoy the changes of the season, makes you breath deeply and feel calm.
abc-3-2
「ASHIKARISO」
Built in 1962 (Showa 37). Renewaled in 2008, 2010.
This building is for adult guest, it has 4 rooms to accomodate 2 persons per room.
3 rooms has private open air hot spring (in 3 rooms, family room also offer foot bath).
This building is closest to "Ashikari no Yu"(Building for hot spring) , guest can enjoy private time and enjoy hot spring and unwind.

HANARE

abc-5
「SENSHINTEI」
:In 1887 (Meiji 20) ,the Imperial Villa (Shokaku Sanso) was built on the premises of the hotel, and the Emperor Taisho was staying in this room at the age of 16. For furniture, Taneomi Soejima, one of three major Japanese caligrapher's art work "Senshintei" is displayed, it quietly sit there as time passes. Entrance, 2 connecting Japanese style room, tea ceremony room and footbath with garden view welcomes you.
abc-2-4
「KYOKOSOU」
:In 1923 (Taisho 12), a Imperial member made a visit to Imperial villa (Shokaku Sanso), at that time this building was extended and reconstructed to this location in 1931 (Showa 6). Entrance, 2 connecting Japanese style room and footbath with garden view welcomes you. Guest can spend luxury time, just sit there, enjoy authentic Japanese style garden and feel the nature and history. This is Hanare (detached room) and has wide space, this is reccomended to family and group.
ab
「SHUNPUSO」
:1925 (Taisho 14 years) total 6 rooms which was reconstructed to current location. This building used to be villa for Iwasaki family from Mitsubishi zaibatsu.There is indoor private hot spring (traditional small-sized bathtub) with sourced springs in all rooms. 「Tokiwa」「Kumoi」are surrounded by corridor and has unique atmosphere, 「Wakamatsu」「Kozue」has 2 Japanese style room connected,「Chigusa」「Akebono」has entrance area and one room, and most affordable room in this hotel.
ab-3
「SHIRANSO」
:1936(Showa 11) , in 2008 and 2010 all 6 rooms renewed and has cozy atmosphere. 3 rooms located on 1st floor has private open air hot spring. Guest can enjoy bathing without being bothered.
85383550
「KAKUMEIKAN」
:Built in Meiji era. This building will be renewaled and opened in Spring in 2017. 2nd floor has nice view and 4 Japanese style rooms.
Ground floor has front desk, lounge with service drink and shop.
Close